Clubs and Activities

FALL SPORTS

AC Head Coaches

Football - Chris Kelly - ckkelly@aurorak12.org

Volleyball - Baja Robinson - blrobinson@aurorak12.org

Boys Soccer - Dorgham Alkabi - Alkabidorgham@gmail.com

Boys Soccer - Karl La Borde - kdlaborde@aurorak12.org

Boys Golf - James Laing - jilaing@aurorak12.org

Cross Country - Casey Maphis - cdmaphis@aurorak12.org

Cross Country - Jennifer Barstow - jdbarstow@aurorak12.org

Softball - Rob Chavez - robchavez@aurorak12.org

Spirit - Sarah Bennett - snbennett@aurorak12.org

ESports - Joe Della Penna - jadellapenna@aurorak12.org

WINTER SPORTS

AC Head Coaches

Spirit - Sarah Bennett - snbennett@aurorak12.org

Boys Basketball - Marcus Shelton - mdshelton@aurorak12.org

Girls Basketball - Joe Hill - jlhill@aurorak12.org

Girls Swimming - Barb Dirscherl -bgdirscherl@aurorak12.org

Wrestling - Rob Chavez - robchavez@aurorak12.org

SPRING SPORTS

AC Head Coaches

Track & Field - Casey Maphis - cdmaphis@aurorak12.org

Girls Tennis - Emma Jenkins - eljenkins@aurorak12.org

Baseball - Mike Wing - mwing@aurorak12.org

Girls Soccer - Tim Walter - tmwalter@aurorak12.org

Girls Golf - James Laing - jilaing@aurorak12.org

ESports - Joe Della Penna - jadellapenna@aurorak12.org

AC Club Sponsors

National Honors Society - Melissa Hudak - mahudak@aurorak12.org

Interact Club - Casey Maphis - cdmaphis@aurorak12.org

Gender & Sexuality Alliance - Emily Burdo - eeburdo@aurorak12.org

FCA - Mike Wing - mwing@aurorak12.org

Be the Change - Karyn Singley-Blair - krsingleyblair@aurorak12.org

Unified Sports - Bailey Bloomfield - bcbloomfield@aurorak12.org

Speech & Debate - Danny Nguyen - danny.nguyen@aurorak12.org

Student Leadership - Angelique Green - argreen@aurorak12.org

Yearbook - Heather Martin -helmartin@aurorak12.org

Instrumental Music - Kyle Jones - kbjones@aurorak12.org

Vocal Music - Donella Iverson - ddiverson@aurorak12.org

Drama - Katie Keller - kakeller@aurorak12.org

Asian Pacific (APDC) Club Sponsors

Anime Club- Sue Ella Geddes- suzustudios@gmail.com

Asian American Pacific Islander Club - Roxanne Paguio - RNPAGUIO@aurorak12.org

Black Student Union - Autumn Crews & Kianna Crowe - Krcrowe@aurorak12.org aurcrews@aurorak12.org

Dungeons and Dragons - Kaitlin Mccall- kmccall@aurorak12.org

E Sports- Joseph Della Penna- jadellapenna@aurorak12.org

Latinx Club - Paloma Hernandez plhernandez@aurorak12.org

Origami Club -Andrew Nease - anease@aurorak12.org

AC Class Sponsors

Senior Class - Jocelyne Tun Medina - jtmedina@aurorak12.org

Senior Class - Vicki Helfer - vmhelfer@aurorak12.org

Junior Class - Sarah Reicks - sreicks@aurorak12.org

Junior Class - Maria White - mawhite@aurorak12.org

Sophomore Class - Hunter Ernest - hlernest@aurorak12.org

Sophomore Class - Kianna Crowe - krcrowe@aurorak12.org

Freshman Class - Karl La Borde - kdlaborde@aurorak12.org

Freshman Class - Vincent Baum - vabaum@aurorak12.org