achs Staff

William M. Stuart

Interim Principal

Email: wmstuart@aurorak12.org

VISION: Aurora Central High School strives to graduate leaders who are self-aware, locally active, and globally engaged.

MISSION: Aurora Central High School’s mission is to develop global leaders who have the knowledge, skills, and habits of mind necessary to shape a successful future.

Kurtis Quig

Assistant PrincipalEmail: kaquig@aurorak12.org

Jennifer Pock

Assistant PrincipalEmail:jdpock@aurorak12.org

Chaniqua Brown

Assistant PrincipalEmail:ccbrown@aurorak12.org

Jesse Vigil

Assistant PrincipalEmail:jrvigil@aurorak12.org

Robert Harrison

Assistant Principal

Ryan Widemon

Athletic Director

Angelique Green

MTSS

James Laing

Dean of Culture
Email:jilaing@aurorak12.org

Matt Ventura

Dean of Culture
Email:mcventura@aurorak12.org

Karl LaBorde

Dean of Attendance
Email:kdlaborde@aurorak12.org

Instructional Coaches

Deborah Abbott

Electives Instructional Coach
Email:daabbott@aurorak12.org

Jennifer Barstow

English Instructional Coach
Email:jdbarstow@aurorak12.org

Jennifer Henderson

CLDE Teacher Leader
Email:jehenderson@aurorak12.org

Jill Kraft

CLDE Teacher Leader
Email:jkkraft@aurorak12.org

Emma Jenkins

Math Instructional Coach
Email:eljenkins@aurorak12.org

Jailyn Jenkins

Science Instructional Coach
Email:jmjenkins@aurorak12.org

Casey Maphis

Social Studies Instructional Coach
Email:cdmaphis@aurorak12.org

Counselors &

Support Staff

School Nurse

ASHTON EVANS

Email: asmevans@aurorak12.org

Alyssa Bortle

Counselor
Email:ajbortle@aurorak12.org

Mallory Byron

Counselor
Email:mbbyron@aurorak12.org

Vicki Helfer

Counselor
Email:vmhelfer@aurorak12.org

Amanda Sehres

Counselor
Email:aasehres@aurorak12.org

Roxanne Paguio

Counselor
Email:rnpaguio@aurorak12.org

Phil Winslow

Counselor
Email:prwinslow@aurorak12.org

Ted Bailey

ESS Social Worker
Email:ftbailey@aurorak12.org

Emily Burdo

AN Social Worker
Email:eeburdo@aurorak12.org

Autumn Crews

Social Worker
Email:aurcrews@aurorak12.org

Shauna Flege

Social Worker
Email:siflege@aurorak12.org

Jennifer Swanson

Psychologist
Email:jlswanson@aurorak12.org


Karyn Singley-Blair

Psychologist
Email:krsingleyblair@aurorak12.org

Family & Community Support Staff

*Click Name for Email

College & Career Coordinator

Community in Schools Coordinator

Family Liaison

McKinney Vento Advocate

Office Support Staff

*Click Name for Email

Receptionist Counseling Clerk

Dean's Clerk Attendance Clerk

Bookkeeper Athletic's Secretary

Registrar Principal's Secretary

Other Support Staff

*Click Name for Email

E2020 Technician

E2020 Athletic Trainer

School Resource Officers

& Campus Monitors

*Click Name for Email

Educational Sign Language Interpreters

*Click Name for Email


ACADEMIC DEPARTMENTS

Kitchen Staff

*Click Name for Email